My view

20130120-153632.jpg

Snow is a chance for refreshment, for renewal. Both for my yard, and my mind!

I am looking forward to a brand new year. And I won’t say of historic new beginnings, or anything as dramatic as that (because we all know what that can set us up for), but I am excited to continue to explore my love of real estate and share my thoughts with you. I will try to provide helpful information, but also with a personal touch that doesn’t always accompany the sometimes overly stoic real estate buying and selling.

So cheers to you…and to a lovely 2013. As unlucky as the year sounds, I’m not scared! What are your hopes for the new year?

My simple resolutions:

1. Get up earlier! As in, before my son… Is that even possible?
2. Exercise at gym at least once or twice a week so husband can feel better about paying the membership bill.
3. Don’t kill every plant I own.. At least for a month or so!
4. Blog every Friday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

